IPL T20 Live Streaming 2018 - IPL 11 TV Broadcaster

IPL T20 Live Streaming - Get Vivo Indian premier league 2018 TV channels & Broadcaster to watch online. IPL 11 Who will win, Prediction, Score, Team Squad.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad – KXIP Players list

Kings XI Punjab who is one of the T20 Professional franchise Cricket team who is represented the Mohali, Punjab in the Indian Premier League. They are playing regularly in IPLT20 tournament since the Inaugural Edition of Indian premier league 2008. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul.

Virender Sehwag is the head coach of the KXIP while Murali Vijay to captain of Kings 11 Punjab in Upcoming tenth edition of Vivo IPL 2017.


Punjab Who was the finalist of 2014 Indian premier league but team flopped in teh previous IPL 2016 as they bottom in the Points table of Indian premier league 9.

Kings XI Punjab in Nutshell

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Captain Murali Vijay
Coach Virender Sehwag
City Mohali
Home Ground Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
Official Website www.kxip.in
Best Performance Finalist of 2014

Which Players included in IPL 2017 Auction

King xi punjab who is mostly known for not making much changes in the team line up as they retained 18 players for the Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 Auction which is included some of the big names like Abbott, M Johnson and Farhan Behardin.

For the upcoming tenth Season of IPLT20 which begin from 5th April, Murali Vijay, David Miller, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma are the key players.

KXIP 2017 IPL Squad

Kings XI Punjab has got some good players in the team who are ability to take side victory in one hand. Players Like kipper Murali Vijay, Hashim Amla, Shaun Marsh, David Miller and Glenn Maxwell are the key batsman and team have some good bowlers like Mohit Sharma and Axar Patel.

Kings XI Punjab Squad for IPL 2017

Player Country Role
Murali Vijay (Captain) India Batsman
David Miller South AfricaIndia Batsman
Hashim Amla South Africa Batsman
Manan Vohra India Batsman
K.C. Cariappa India Batsman
Shaun Marsh Australia Batsman
Armaan Jaffer India Batsman
Swapnil Singh India Bowler
Mohit Sharma India Bowler
Akshar Patel India Bowler
Anureet Singh India Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Mann India Bowler
Sandeep Sharma India Bowler
Pardeep Sahu India All-rounder
Marcus Stoinis Australia All-rounder
Glenn Maxwell Australia All-rounder
Shardul Narendra Thakur India All-rounder
Wriddhiman Saha India Wicket-keeper
Nikhil Shankar Naik India Wicket-keeper

IPL T20 Live streaming 2017 - IPL 10 Indian Premier League IPL 2018 Live stream Frontier Theme