IPL T20 Live Streaming 2018 - IPL 11 TV Broadcaster

IPL T20 Live Streaming - Get Vivo Indian premier league 2018 TV channels & Broadcaster to watch online. IPL 11 Who will win, Prediction, Score, Team Squad.

Orange Cap Winners in IPL – Indian Premier League Highest Run Scorer

Orange Cap Award is given to the batsman who score Maximum run in the Indian Premier League season So on Highest Run Scorer Batsman During an IPL Edition are win this orange cap award. This award is given to individual player. If we seen the stats then First Orange Cap was claimed by the Shaun Marsh of Kings XI Punjab in the IPLT20 2008 Inaugural Edition as he scores 616 runs.

Since the IPL 2008, So far total Nine Indian Premier League T20 tournament has been played so total Nine Orange caps awarded to the players. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chris Gayle is the only players who won the two times orange cap in 2011 and 2012. Till Total Nine Edition of IPL Tournament, Virat Kohli is the leading run scorer of the Indian Premier League with 973 runs scoring in the Vivo IPL 2016 (Previous year)



Check out below the list of Players who won the Orange cap in Indian Premier League Tournament.

List of IPL Orange Cap Winners

Year Player Team Runs
2008 Shaun Marsh Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 616
2009 Mathew Hayden Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 572
2010 Sachin Tendulkar Mumbai Indians (MI) 618
2011 Chris Gayle Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 608
2012 Chris Gayle Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 733
2013 Mike Hussey Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 733
2014 Robin Uthappa Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 660
2015 David Warner Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 562
2016 Virat Kohli Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 973

Updated: 24th November 2016 — 3:00 am
IPL T20 Live streaming 2017 - IPL 10 Indian Premier League IPL 2018 Live stream Frontier Theme